The Furntech BTI programme

Incubation Clients
Cape Town
Sanchopoint t/a PODO Manufacturer of a unique line of simple furniture items Anton Robbertse 0832576263 anton@podo.co.za
Ezweni Furniture Manufacturer of quality furniture items Melikhaya Mhomho 0780534719 ezwenifurnitures@gmail.com
Mason & Co Manufacturer of quality bespoke handcrafted furniture pieces Roger Fortune 0843359254 rogerf@masonandco.co.za
Do You See Now? Shopfitting, woodworking, furniture designs, and manufacturing Marnus Visser 0715532089 doyouseenow@gmail.com
Urban Crafts Manufacturer of custom millwork, case works, and furniture Jason Miller 0781790832 Selectspace1987@gmail.com
Bonga Jwambi Product Design Manufacturer of chairs, stools, benches, and lamps Bonja Jwambi 0605010259 bongajwambi@gmail.com
Kwamashu
Sakhikhono Caskets and Coffins Manufacturer of Caskets and Coffins Lumka Sibanyoni 08335807050 lumka@caymanconsulting.co.za
Jecal Furniture Solutions General Furniture Manufacturing Ralph Subbarayan 0614755238 info@acconcepts.co.za
Woodnovation Kitchen and Built-In Cupboards Mholiwezizwe Mthembu 0769716815 mholi@madedesignstudios.co.za
Indo Designs Manufacturer of upholstered furniture Patience Mnguni 0670101993 patiencemnguni77@gmail.com
BPSC Carpenters & Welders Silindile Msomi 065 931 2566 bpsccapenters@gmail.com
BFURN Manufacturer of compact and multifunctional furniture Blessing Zondi 062 762 6546 ntokozoxl@gmail.com
Woodhaus Kitchen and Built-In Cupboards Pieter Venter 083 709 6798 pcventer@me.com
Greenhaus Furniture Manufacturer of solid wood furniture Allen Petrie 083 309 0631 allenpetrie@gmail.com
Johannesburg

 

Toseto PTY Ltd Lerato Mbulawa 0836171664 leratom@organofyd.co.za
Material Good (PTY) Ltd Michael Forst 0718771601 michaelforst@gmail.com
Organofyd Thato Monanyane 0836171664 leratom@organofyd.co.za
Patsi Carpentry Thato Shabangu 071 018 5346 info@patsi.co.za
Balistrom Trading Thapelo Senoamadi 082 369 0415 info@balistrom.co.za
Linear Lyfstyle Phemelo Motshudi 079 733 6192 pmotshudi80@gmail.com
Kwebula Arts Sipho Twala 065 939 9053 sipho@khwebulaarts.com
Indoni Interiors Phumla 071 430 3579 info@indoniinteriors.co.za
Mthatha

 

 

Yanga Yangas Kitchen Cabinet Wrap Doors Yangankosi Sobahle 0735170213 sobahley@gmail.com
Zikhali Upholstery and Trading Manufacturing household furniture and upholstered furniture Bonginkosi Nkantini 0730379973 zikhali.upholstery@gmail.com
Rise and Shine Furniture Upholstery Sithembela Mcetywa 0737060617 riseandshine052@gmail.com
BLD and TL Hand Man General Furniture Manufacturing Athini Manakaza 0618512685 athini490@gmail.com
Uqalelo PTY Ltd General Furniture Manufacturing Bandisile Dyonase 0812896318 bandisile.dyonase@gmail.com
Aporism Trading General Furniture Manufacturing Thongolethu Maqungu 0715184998 maqungut@gmail.com
Klaushe Furniture Manufacturing Office Furniture, BICs & Custom Furniture Armstrong Ngquzana 0839910169 arms@webmail.co.za
Sandsa Trading Pty Ltd Built-in cupboards manufacturing and installation Mr. Sandi Cwejile 07654444070 sukude.wam@gmail.com
Dodala Studio Pty Ltd Custom made furniture and accessories Ms. Asanda Mgwetyana 0792268495 mgwetyanaa@gmail.com
Love Creates Designs Pty Ltd Upholstered furniture and Custom made furniture Ms. Khusela Skenjana 0614579102 kskenjana@gmail.com
Tawuzela Ntsimbini Pty Ltd Built-in cupboards manufacturers and Upholstered furniture Mr. Sakhumzi Madabalala 0736929632 smadabalala@gmail.com
Manzophe Trading Enterprise Office and School furniture manufacturers and supplies Ms. Zintle Mbelu 0762853094 zintlemaguna@gmail.com

 

Umzimkhulu
Inkwenkwezi Yokukhanya Furniture Wood and Board Products Samkelo Vukuthu 0738838716 samkelovukuthu@gmail.com
Sikhonyane Furniture Solid Wood and Board Furniture Khetha Nyathi 0789413854 N/A
Ntandoz Timber Products General Furniture Manufacturing Ntando Cyprian Dlamini 0730776927 ntando8310@gmail.com
Siphamandla
Dlamini
General Furniture
Manufacturing
Siphamandla 0717620798
Ndwandwa Furniture General Furniture Manufacturing Wessel Nqumako 0797734385 ndwandwefurnmitures@gmail.com
White River

 

JR Artisans Wooden Doors and Window Frames Rich Jonathan Sibanda 0794321369 jrartisans@outlook.com /
bandaproperties@yahoo.com
Moss Wooden Stuff Wooden Doors and Window Frames Njabulo Moses Sithole 0723583780 sitholenjabulo17@gmail.com
Imvelo Interiors Wooden Doors and Custom-Made Furniture Thembisile Constance
Sambo
0769540658 thembisambo2gmail.com
Mshibo General Trading t/a CBS Woods Custom made furniture manufacturer, BICs and Wooden doors Charles Bhutini Shiba 0722144751 hlekathabo@gmail.com
Jaycom Tradings Wooden Doors and
Custom-Made Furniture
Collen Naledi Mashigo 0797784489 cnmashigo42@gmail.com
JM Tripple Five Shopfitting and BICs John Fakude 082 475 6657 fakudejd@gmail.com
Nyanga
Nazpal Carpentry Cutting, edge and drill Nazeem Palmer 0843832792 nazpalcarpentry@gmail.com
Stix Woodworks Manufacturer in built in kitchen cupboards Daniel Mzalwana 0719589874 dmzalwana@gmail.com
MQ Furniture Manufacturing Cutting, Edge and tables Innocent Khanyile 0712002011 mqthatchersfurnitures@gmail.com
Ncwadi Furniture Manufacture General Furniture Manufacturing Sikelelwa Ncedi 021-2017542 sikelelwancwadi@gmail.com