The Furntech BTI programme

Incubation Clients
Cape Town
Le Bois Noir Furniture Custom Homemade Furniture Yvette Omoyi 0766932783 leboisnoir1@gmail.com
SHG Recycled Furniture Recycled Furniture Lynette Maggot 0845969856 lynnmaggot@sabri.co.za
L and Q Trading (Ezweni) Furniture Manufacturing Melikhaya Mhomo 0780534719 ezwenifurnitures@gmail.com
Dume Projects Custom made furniture for residential and hospitality industry Megan Lee Melson 0720340431 info@dumeprojects.co.za
TK Engineering Product Development and Prototype Design Martin Hoole 0724649671 martin@tke.co.za
Neeroj Daya Fine Furniture Custom made furniture Neeroj Daya 0823568194 neerojdaya@gmail.com
Durban
Sakhikhono Caskets and Coffins Manufacturer of Caskets and Coffins Lumka Sibanyoni 08335807050 lumka@caymanconsulting.co.za
Africa Design House Manufacturers of Bespoke Furniture Muhammad Arabi 0846078687 africadesignhouse@gmail.com
NMJV Project Management General Furniture Manufacturing James Thusi 0718227621 jamesthusi@gmail.com
Afro Awethu Interiors Kitchen and Bedroom Cupboard Manufacturer Stanley Mapoyisa Faku 0767004658 afroawethu@gmail.com
Four Seasons Joinery PTY Ltd General Furniture Manufacturing Sanvir Bhugwandass 031-579 3883 sanvirbhugwandass@gmail.com
Jecal Furniture Solutions General Furniture Manufacturing Ralph Subbarayan 0614755238 info@acconcepts.co.za
Woodnovation Kitchen and Built-In Cupboards Mholiwezizwe Mthembu 0769716815 mholi@madedesignstudios.co.za
Zaloetech Solid Wood Furniture Phiwayinkosi Ngema 0608721393 piwengema@gmail.com
Gloss Thins Kitchens Built-In Cupboards Manufacturer Sazi Gumede 0604918125 gumedesazi06@gmail.com
Zebrano Interiors Kitchen and Built-In Cupboards Jayseelan Moongilan 0710356781 zebranointeriors5@gmail.com
El Furn Deco General Furniture Manufacturing Slindile Mzobe 0810150213 eifurndeco@gmail.com
Phoenisch Wood Products General Furniture Manufacturing Banele Mcineka 0739837485 mcinekabanele82@gmail.com
Kyna Sile Trading T/A Urban Interiors Manufacturer of Upholstered Furniture Waliyyah Shaik 0769672873 mo.ehsaan@gmail.com
Johannesburg
 ET2U Hand crafted Furniture Tsepo Molewa 0847674965 tshepo@eztu.co.za
Toseto PTY Ltd Built in Cupboards and Office Furniture Thato Monanyane 0836171664 leratom@organofyd.co.za
Lowe Furniture and Décor Manufacturing & retailing of Furniture Steel & Chandeliers Velaphi Mpokolweni 0824977901 velaphimp@gmail.com
Creative Tables Manufacturer of tables and other furniture items Frans Setshedi 0724202968 frans@creativetables.co.za
Paks Accoustics Speakers and Accoustics Manufacturer Martin Phakathi 0720428625 paksacoustics@yahoo.com
Material Good (PTY) Ltd Contemporary Furniture Design and Manufacture Michael Forst 0718771601 michaelforst@gmail.com
Organofyd Construction and Design Thato Monanyane 0836171664 leratom@organofyd.co.za
Mthatha
Yanga Yangas Kitchen Cabinet Wrap Doors Yangankosi Sobahle 0735170213 sobahley@gmail.com
Svish Construction General Furniture Manufacturing Siviwe Mlandu 0780146565 siviwe.mlandu2@gmail.com
Sinefocus General Trading General Furniture Manufacturing Lukhanyo Ketyena 0730298067 ketyanalukhanyo@gmail.com
Vatowize Pty LTD General Furniture Manufacturing Pam Pearl Piti 0715367486 vatowize@gmail.com
Zikhali Upholstery and Trading Manufacturing household furniture and upholstered furniture Bonginkosi Nkantini 0730379973 zikhali.upholstery@gmail.com
Rise and Shine Furniture Upholstery Sithembela Mcetywa 0737060617 riseandshine052@gmail.com
Thobzaz Upholstery and Designing Manufacturer of Upholstered Furniture Thobile Malgas 0786429562 thobomalgas@gmail.com
Kuphukani Leather Co-Operative Leather Manufacturing Oxford Ngumla 0848771659 NA
BLD and TL Hand Man General Furniture Manufacturing Athini Manakaza 0618512685 athini490@gmail.com
Uqalelo PTY Ltd General Furniture Manufacturing Bandisile Dyonase 0812896318 bandisile.dyonase@gmail.com
Safali Trading Enterprise General Furniture Manufacturing Sinalo Mnguni 0785347502 safali689@gmail.com
Aporism Trading General Furniture Manufacturing Thongolethu Maqungu 0715184998 maqungut@gmail.com
Umzimkhulu
Inkwenkwezi Yokukhanya Furniture Wood and Board Products Samkelo Vukuthu 0738838716 samkelovukuthu@gmail.com
Mkawu Trading General Furniture Manufacturing Zuko Bhentswana 0766295517 zukomzukwana@gmail.com
Sikhonyane Furniture Solid Wood and Board Furniture Khetha Nyathi 0789413854 N/A
Mfundo Kitchen and Bedrooms General Furniture Manufacturing Mfundo Tshazi 0820822209 mfundot@ymail.com
Nonjojo Trading General Furniture Manufacturing Xolani Nelson Msani 0734834029 NA
Ntandoz Timber Products General Furniture Manufacturing Ntando Cyprian Dlamini 0730776927 ntando8310@gmail.com
Sincadu Products General Furniture Manufacturing Lumko Sincadu 0793286830 NA
Ndwandwa Furniture General Furniture Manufacturing Wessel Nqumako 0797734385 ndwandwefurnmitures@gmail.com
Sizacancan Carpentry Trading General Furniture Manufacturing Sinethemba Jona 0784982230 info@sizakancan.co.za
White River
NN Mashego Carpentry General Furniture Manufacturing Norman Mashigo 0794974195 norman.n.mashigo@gmail.com
Metiso Woodwork and Joinery General Furniture Manufacturing Nkululeko Metiso 0825085171 zanelmetiso@gmail.com
Greentorch Trading and Projects General Furniture Manufacturing Lebogang Masego Maruma 0765831241 greentorchtrading@gmail.com
Noah Ark Furniture Makers Wooden Doors and Furniture Douglas Silubane 0793463825 noaharkwp@gmail.com
Mceborita Trading and Projects General Furniture Manufacturing Nomcebo Ritah Simelane 0784369309 nomcebo.simelane@gmail.com
Sekuda Furnitures General Furniture Manufacturing Sekuda Sofina 0793992330 sekudafurnitures@gmail.com
Akani Furnitures General Furniture Manufacturing Condry Mashabane 0798321664 macondries@webmail.co.za
JR Artisans General Furniture Manufacturing Rich Sibanda 0794321369 bandaproperties@yahoo.com
Moss Wooden Stuff General Furniture Manufacturing Moses Sithole 0723583780 sitholenjabulo17@gmail.com
Isizwe Joinery and Maintenance Wooden Doors and Furniture Sizwe Mashele 0822265711 isizwejoinery@gmail.com
Nyanga
Stix Woodworks Built in Cupboards and General Furniture Daniel Mzalwana 0737735677 mzalwana@gmail.com
Unity Upholstery Upholstery Fezeka Rachel Mthala 0835489349 NA
Bantu Coffin and Casket Manufacturers Coffins and Caskets Masimbonge Matshayana 021-201 7542 NA
SHG Recycled Furniture PTY Ltd Recycled Furniture Lynn Maggott 0845969856 lynnmaggot@sabri.co.za
Woodland Cabinets PTY Ltd Built In Cupboards Fabian Fredricks 0826866500 fabian@woodlandcabinets.co.za
Ncwadi Furniture Manufacture General Furniture Manufacturing Sikelelwa Ncedi 021-2017542 NA