The Furntech BTI programme

Incubation Clients
Cape Town
Sanchopoint t/a PODO Manufacturer of a unique line of simple furniture items Anton Robbertse 0832576263 anton@podo.co.za
Ezweni Furniture Manufacturer of quality furniture items Melikhaya Mhomho 0780534719 ezwenifurnitures@gmail.com
Mason & Co Manufacturer of quality bespoke handcrafted furniture pieces Roger Fortune 084 335 9254 rogerf@masonandco.co.za
Do You See Now? Shopfitting, woodworking, furniture designs, and manufacturing Marnus Visser 071 553 2089 doyouseenow@gmail.com
Urban Crafts Manufacturer of custom millwork, case works, and furniture Jason Miller 078 179 0832 Selectspace1987@gmail.com
Bonga Jwambi Product Design Manufacturer of chairs, stools, benches, and lamps Bonja Jwambi 060 501 0259 bongajwambi@gmail.com
Kwamashu
Sakhikhono Caskets and Coffins Manufacturer of Caskets and Coffins Lumka Sibanyoni 08335807050 lumka@caymanconsulting.co.za
Jecal Furniture Solutions General Furniture Manufacturing Ralph Subbarayan 0614755238 info@acconcepts.co.za
Woodnovation Kitchen and Built-In Cupboards Mholiwezizwe Mthembu 0769716815 mholi@madedesignstudios.co.za
Zaloetech Solid Wood Furniture Phiwayinkosi Ngema 0608721393 piwengema@gmail.com
Zebrano Interiors Kitchen and Built-In Cupboards Jayseelan Moongilan 0710356781 zebranointeriors5@gmail.com
Virtue – La Trading Manufacturer of compact and multifunctional furniture Puleng Sello 0789447391 sellopuleng3@gmail.com
Woodworks Furnishings Manufacturer of solid wood furniture Liza Petrie 0825652819 lizapetrie2@gmail.com
Indo Designs Manufacturer of upholstered furniture Patience Mnguni 0670101993 patiencemnguni77@gmail.com
Johannesburg
Toseto PTY Ltd Lerato Mbulawa 0836171664 leratom@organofyd.co.za
Material Good (PTY) Ltd Michael Forst 0718771601 michaelforst@gmail.com
Organofyd Thato Monanyane 0836171664 leratom@organofyd.co.za
Patsi Carpentry  Thato Shabangu 071 018 5346 info@patsi.co.za
Balistrom Trading Thapelo Senoamadi 082 369 0415 info@balistrom.co.za
Linear Lyfstyle Phemelo Motshudi 079 733 6192 pmotshudi80@gmail.com
Kwebula Arts Sipho Twala 065 939 9053 sipho@khwebulaarts.com
Indoni Interiors Phumla 071 430 3579 info@indoniinteriors.co.za
Mthatha
Yanga Yangas Kitchen Cabinet Wrap Doors Yangankosi Sobahle 0735170213 sobahley@gmail.com
Zikhali Upholstery and Trading Manufacturing household furniture and upholstered furniture Bonginkosi Nkantini 0730379973 zikhali.upholstery@gmail.com
Rise and Shine Furniture Upholstery Sithembela Mcetywa 0737060617 riseandshine052@gmail.com
BLD and TL Hand Man General Furniture Manufacturing Athini Manakaza 0618512685 athini490@gmail.com
Uqalelo PTY Ltd General Furniture Manufacturing Bandisile Dyonase 0812896318 bandisile.dyonase@gmail.com
Aporism Trading General Furniture Manufacturing Thongolethu Maqungu 0715184998 maqungut@gmail.com
Klaushe Furniture Manufacturing

Office Furniture, BICs & Custom Furniture

Armstrong Ngquzana 0839910169 arms@webmail.co.za
Amangxongo Wooden doors Rethabile Yekani 0732543759 Amangxongo1@gmail.com
G Wood Works Custom Made Furniture and BICs Gengezi Mabija 0728407057 gmabija2@gmail.com
Kwezi Ntix Furniture and Projects Pty Ltd Custom Made Furniture, cover strips, Skirting and BICs Kwezi Ntikinca 0633600808 kwezintix@gmail.com
Sweet Glory Upholstery and Carpentry Pty Ltd Upholstered furniture and BIC’s Bongile Vokwana 0635842795 Vokwanab@gmail.com
Uqalelo Pty Ltd Custom Made Furniture   and BICs Bandisile Dyonase 0812896318 Bandisile.dyonase@gmail.com
Umzimkhulu
Inkwenkwezi Yokukhanya Furniture Wood and Board Products Samkelo Vukuthu 0738838716 samkelovukuthu@gmail.com
Sikhonyane Furniture Solid Wood and Board Furniture Khetha Nyathi 0789413854 N/A
Ntandoz Timber Products General Furniture Manufacturing Ntando Cyprian Dlamini 0730776927 ntando8310@gmail.com
Siphamandla
Dlamini
General Furniture
Manufacturing
Siphamandla 0717620798
Ndwandwa Furniture General Furniture Manufacturing Wessel Nqumako 0797734385 ndwandwefurnmitures@gmail.com
White River
NN Mashigo Transport and Carpentry  Wooden doors and BICs Norman Mashigo 0794974195 norman.n.mashigo@gmail.com
Greentorch Trading and Projects General Furniture Manufacturing Lebogang Masego Maruma 0765831241/0616220626 greentorchtrading@gmail.com
JR Artisans General Furniture Manufacturing Rich Sibanda 0794321369 bandaproperties@yahoo.com
Moss Wooden Stuff General Furniture Manufacturing Moses Sithole 0723583780 sitholenjabulo17@gmail.com
Dudula Konke Trading t/a Console Kraft Pine doors and general furniture manufacturing Console Shongwe 0763688357/0716035333
Mshibo General Trading t/a CBS Woods Custom made furniture manufacturer, BICs and Wooden doors Charles Shiba 0722144751 charles@cbswoods.com /hlekathabo@gmail.com
JM Tripple Five Shopfitting and BICs John Fakude 082 475 6657 fakudejd@gmail.com
Nyanga
Nazpal Carpentry Cutting, edge and drill Nazeem Palmer 0843832792 nazpalcarpentry@gmail.com
Stix Woodworks Manufacturer in built in kitchen cupboards Daniel Mzalwana 0719589874 dmzalwana@gmail.com
MQ Furniture Manufacturing Cutting, Edge and tables Innocent Khanyile 0712002011 mqthatchersfurnitures@gmail.com
Ncwadi Furniture Manufacture General Furniture Manufacturing Sikelelwa Ncedi 021-2017542 sikelelwancwadi@gmail.com